WALKER COUNTY

OFFICIAL ABSENTEE/PROVISIONAL/CHALLENGED BALLOT

OFFICIAL GENERAL ELECTION BALLOT OF THE STATE OF GEORGIA NOVEMBER 4, 2014

To vote, blacken the Oval () next to the candidate of your choice. To vote for a person whose name is not on the ballot, manually WRITE his or her name in the write-in section and blacken the Oval () next to the write-in section. If you desire to vote YES or NO for a PROPOSED QUESTION, blacken the corresponding Oval (). Use only blue or black pen or pencil.

Do not vote for more candidates than the number allowed for each specific office. Do not cross out or erase. If you erase or make other marks on the ballot or tear the ballot, your vote may not count.

If you change your mind or make a mistake, you may return the ballot by writing "Spoiled" across the face of the ballot and return envelope. You may then mail the spoiled ballot back to your county board of registrars, and you will be issued another official absentee ballot. Alternatively, you may surrender the ballot to the poll manager of an early voting site within your county or the precinct to which you are assigned. You will then be permitted to vote a regular ballot

"I understand that the offer or acceptance of money or any other object of value to vote for any particular candidate, list of candidates, issue, or list of issues included in this election constitutes an act of voter fraud and is a felony under Georgia law." [OCGA 21-2-285(h) and 21-2-383(a)]

For United States Senate (Vote for One)	For Attorney General (Vote for One)	For Commissioner of Labor (Vote for One)
DAVID A. PERDUE Republican	SAMUEL S. OLENS (Incumbent) Republican	J. MARK BUTLER (Incumbent) Republican
M. MICHELLE NUNN Democrat	GREGORY K. "GREG" HECHT Democrat	ROBBIN K. SHIPP Democrat
AMANDA C. SWAFFORD Libertarian	Weite in	Write-in
	Write-in	For Public Service
<u></u>	For Commissioner of Agriculture (Vote for One)	Commissioner
Write-in	GARY W. BLACK	(To Succeed H. Doug Everett) (Vote for One)
For Governor (Vote for One)	(Incumbent) Republican	HERMAN D. "DOUG" EVERETT
J. NATHAN DEAL	CHRISTOPHER JAMES IRVIN	(Incumbent) Republican
(Incumbent) Republican	Democrat Democrat	O JOHN H. MONDS
C JACON I CARTER		Libertarian
JASON J. CARTER Democrat		
	Write-in	
ANDREW T. HUNT Libertarian	For Commissioner of Insurance	Write-in
	(Vote for One)	For Public Service
Write-in	RALPH T. HUDGENS (Incumbent) Republican	Commissioner (To Succeed Lauren W. McDonald) (Vote for One)
For Lieutenant Governor (Vote for One)	ELIZABETH N. "LIZ" JOHNSON Democrat	LAUREN W. "BUBBA" MCDONALD (Incumbent) Republican
L. S. "CASEY" CAGLE (Incumbent) Republican	EDWARD T. "TED" METZ Libertarian	OANIEL A. BLACKMAN Democrat
CONNIE J. STOKES Democrat	White in	ROBIN AARON GILMER Libertarian
	Write-in	
	For State School Superintendent (Vote for One)	
Write-in	RICHARD L. WOODS	Write-in
For Secretary of State (Vote for One)	Republican	
BRIAN P. KEMP (Incumbent) Republican	VALARIE D. WILSON Democrat	
DOREEN CARTER		
Democrat	Write-in	
	vv110-111	TURN BALLOT OVER TO CONTINUE VOTING
Write-in		CONTINUE VOTING